Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Jill Alliman

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(423) 253-4455

: jill.alliman@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jill Alliman

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(423) 337-2466

: Jill.Alliman@Frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Azra Alomerovic

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(027) 135-358_

: azra.alomerovic@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jeffrey Anderson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(859) 251-4700

: jeffrey.anderson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jeffrey Anderson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Tia Andrighetti

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Megan Arbour

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: megan.arbour@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lauren Arrington

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(443) 248-4745

: Lauren.Arrington@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Katheryn Arterberry

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Rhonda Arthur

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:N/A

: rhonda.arthur@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Beki Asti

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(414) 469-2199

: beki.asti@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Polly Astin

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(706) 346-2070

: polly.astin@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kim Baraona

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(678) 513-5591

: kim.baraona@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Donna Barisich

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Lisa Barnes

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:N/A

: lisa.barnes@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tanya Belcheff

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Cassie Belzer

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(406) 522-9663

: cassie.belzer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mary Biggerstaff

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Jacquelyne Bodea

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(706) 817-6966

: Jacquelyne.Bodea@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Shannon Bruey

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(580) 984-1115

: shannon.bruey01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tawny Burgess

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: Tawny.Tseng@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Vicki Burns

Rank : Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(502) 759-4333

: vicki.burns@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Victoria Burslem

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(678) 977-8993

: victoria.burslem@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Judith Butler

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(520) 262-8080

: judith.butler@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jess Calohan

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(509) 279-5974

: jess.calohan@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Audra Cave

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: Audra.Cave@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lisa Chappell

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(334) 363-9169

: lisa.chappell@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heather Clarke

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Anne Cockerham

Rank : Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

faculty thumb

Bonni Cohen

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality :

:N/A

: bonni.cohen@frontier.edu