Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Charmaine Coffman

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Bonni Cohen

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Adult Nurse Practitioner

:(904) ) 6-35-7470

: bonni.cohen@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Linda Cole

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(865) 386-7690

: linda.cole@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Catherine Collins-Fulea

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(13-) 790--0685

: catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cathy Cook

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(092) 998-687__

: Cathy.Cook@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kimberly Couch

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(623) 476-5570

: kim.couch@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Julie Daniels

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(248) 408-2553

: julie.daniels@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Megan Danielson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(269) 621-5258

: megan.danielson01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Karen Decocker

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(74-) 220--4676

: Karen.DeCocker@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Karen DeCocker

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(859) 251-4700

: karen.decocker@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Paula Delpech

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: paula.delpech@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jeffrey Dobbins

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(580) 251-1051

: Jeffrey.Dobbins01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Janet Engstrom

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

faculty thumb

Jana Esden

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(802) 316-1219

: jana.esden@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cindy Farina

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Lucinda Farina

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(440) 862-8102

: Lucinda.Farina@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kendra Faucett

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(859) 327-6368

: Kendra.Faucett@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Joshua Faucett

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Eva Fried

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(614) 905-1329

: Eva.Fried01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heidi Froemke

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(503) 522-5947

: heidi.froemke@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kathy Gardner

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(727) 992-3409

: Kathy.Gardner01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

DeLana Gardner

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(602) 730-5115

: delana.gardner@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Meghan Garland

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(863) 221-9598

: meghan.garland@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dorsena Gayle

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(954) 918-7007

: Dorsena.Gayle@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Billie Anne Gebb

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Librarian

:(859) 251-4731

: billieanne.gebb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Thomas George

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(240) 308-1771

: Thomas.George@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Katrina George

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(908) 421-4622

: Katrina.George@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amanda George

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(703) 558-5000

: Amanda.George@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kristin Gianelis

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : WHCNP

:(617) 842-2399

: Kristin.Gianelis01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mickey Gillmor

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(404) 245-1592

: mickey.gillmor@frontier.edu