Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Lisa Huckaby

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: lisa.huckaby@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sharon Hunsucker

Rank :

Speciality :

:(606) 286-6653

: sharon.hunsucker@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Debra Hunt

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: debra.hunt@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Noelle Jacobsen

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(321) 356-2881

: noelle.jacobsen@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Khara' Jefferson

Rank :

Speciality :

:(337) 255-3800

: khara.jefferson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Diane John

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Informatics

:N/A

: diane.john@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sharanna Johnson

Rank :

Speciality :

:(918) 752-5472

: Sharanna.Johnson01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Diana Jolles

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(520) 345-8416

: diana.jolles@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mary Jones

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(403) 102-027_

: mary.jones@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Deborah Karsnitz

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(502) 541-1818

: deborah.karsnitz@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jodie Kaufman

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(207) 615-6313

: jodie.kaufman@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Joanne Keefe

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(505) 730-8478

: joanne.keefe@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Christopher Kennedy

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(614) 600-0987

: christopher.kennedy@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kelsey Kent

Rank :

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: kelsey.kent@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Janelle Komorowski

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(970) 420-2606

: janelle.komorowski@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nicole Lassiter

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Jenkins Lawhorn

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(864) 650-2329

: Jenkins.Lawhorn@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Laura Lewis

Rank :

Speciality :

:N/A

: laura.lewis@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tera Lisicky

Rank :

Speciality : Instructional Designer

:N/A

: tera.lisicky@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amber Littlefield

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(337) 288-2240

: amber.littlefield@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jeneen Lomax

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(312) 451-7546

: jeneen.lomax@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heidi Loomis

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(814) 571-7533

: heidi.loomis@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Anna Louiso

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(025) 504-848_

: anna.louiso@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dawn Lovelace

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(509) 633-2254

: dawn.lovelace@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rachel Mack

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: rachel.mack@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Laura Manns-James

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(440) 202-9068

: laura.manns-james@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amy Marowitz

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(231) 334-4193

: amy.marowitz@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Marshall

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Latrice Martin

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(402) 312-3261

: latrice.martin@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jennifer McCourt

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(270) 735-2858

: jennifer.mccourt@frontier.edu