Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Janet Engstrom

Rank : Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

faculty thumb

Jana Esden

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(802) 316-1219

: jana.esden@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cindy Farina

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Lucinda Farina

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(440) 862-8102

: Lucinda.Farina@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Joshua Faucett

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Kim Flanders

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(915) 526-1237

: Kim.Flanders01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Eva Fried

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(614) 905-1329

: Eva.Fried01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heidi Froemke

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(503) 522-5947

: heidi.froemke@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Torica Fuller

Rank :

Speciality :

:(910) 797-2708

: Torica.Fuller01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Autumn Fuselier

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(254) -53-4-9965__

: Autumn.Fuselier01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kathy Gardner

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(727) 992-3409

: Kathy.Gardner01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

DeLana Gardner

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(602) 730-5115

: delana.gardner@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dorsena Gayle

Rank :

Speciality :

:(954) 918-7007

: Dorsena.Gayle@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Billie Anne Gebb

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Librarian

:(859) 251-4731

: billieanne.gebb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Katrina George

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(908) 421-4622

: Katrina.George@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Thomas George

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(240) 308-1771

: Thomas.George@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amanda George

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(703) 558-5000

: Amanda.George@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kristin Gianelis

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : WHCNP

:(617) 842-2399

: Kristin.Gianelis01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mickey Gillmor

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(404) 245-1592

: mickey.gillmor@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dwynn Golden

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(607) 547-6190

: dwynn.golden@frontier.edu