Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Jana Esden

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(802) 316-1219

: jana.esden@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kendra Faucett

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Joshua Faucett

Rank :

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Rebecca Fay

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(781) 771-9617

: rebecca.fay@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Denai Forrest

Rank :

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(505) 314-4966

: denai.forrest@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heidi Froemke

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(503) 522-5947

: heidi.froemke@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kathy Gardner

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(727) 992-3409

: Kathy.Gardner01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

DeLana Gardner

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(602) 730-5115

: delana.gardner@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Meghan Garland

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(863) 860-4855

: meghan.garland@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Billie Anne Gebb

Rank :

Speciality : Librarian

:(859) 251-4731

: billieanne.gebb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Katrina George

Rank :

Speciality :

:(908) 421-4622

: Katrina.George@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amanda George

Rank :

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(703) 558-5000

: Amanda.George@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kristin Gianelis

Rank :

Speciality : WHCNP

:(617) 842-2399

: Kristin.Gianelis01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mickey Gillmor

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(404) 245-1592

: mickey.gillmor@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dwynn Golden

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(607) 547-6190

: dwynn.golden@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kathleen Halcomb

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(000) 000-00000

: kathleen.halcomb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nena Harris

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(919) 451-0353

: nena.harris@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Martha Harvey

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(607) 267-0039

: martha.harvey@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jamie Hogan

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(210) 854-5398

: jamie.hogan@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jane Houston

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(352) 871-0151

: jane.houston@frontier.edu