Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Sharonda Hankerson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(954) 279-5989

: Sharonda.Hankerson01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nena Harris

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(919) 451-0353

: nena.harris@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Martha Harvey

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(607) 267-0039

: martha.harvey@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dana Hoffman

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(815) 440-1781

: Dana.Hoffman@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amy Howe

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(661) 993-0306

: amy.howe01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lisa Huckaby

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: lisa.huckaby@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Debra Hunt

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Adult Nurse Practitioner

:(52-) 661--5047

: debra.hunt@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Noelle Jacobsen

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(321) 356-2881

: noelle.jacobsen@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Khara' Jefferson

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(337) 255-3800

: khara.jefferson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Diane John

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Informatics

:N/A

: diane.john@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sharanna Johnson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(918) 752-5472

: Sharanna.Johnson01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Diana Jolles

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(609) 966-9234

: diana.jolles@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Deborah Karsnitz

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(502) 541-1818

: deborah.karsnitz@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jodie Kaufman

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(207) 615-6313

: jodie.kaufman@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Joanne Keefe

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(505) 730-8478

: joanne.keefe@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Christopher Kennedy

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(407) 693-2666

: christopher.kennedy@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kelsey Kent

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: kelsey.kent@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Janelle Komorowski

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(704) 202-606__

: janelle.komorowski@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jaime Kuschert

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Stephanie Landes

Rank : Professor

Speciality :