Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Amanda George

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(703) 558-5000

: Amanda.George@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kristin Gianelis

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : WHCNP

:(617) 842-2399

: Kristin.Gianelis01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mickey Gillmor

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(404) 245-1592

: mickey.gillmor@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dwynn Golden

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(607) 547-6190

: dwynn.golden@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sharonda Hankerson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(954) 279-5989

: Sharonda.Hankerson01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nena Harris

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(919) 451-0353

: nena.harris@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Martha Harvey

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(607) 267-0039

: martha.harvey@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dana Hoffman

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(815) 440-1781

: Dana.Hoffman@frontier.edu