Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Jennifer Parr

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:N/A

: Jennifer.Parr@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Audrey Perry

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(717) 389-3281

: audrey.perry@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nancy Pestawalsh

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Gayle Phillips

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner,WHCNP

:(270) 490-1453

: gayle.phillips@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Piper

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(705) 437-056_

: susan.piper01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dolores Polito

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

:(859) 619-2302

: Dolores.Polito@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Bunny Pounds

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(207) 436-5226

: bunny.pounds@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Chaundel Presley

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(615) 666-7223

: chaundel.presley@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cynthia Reed

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(1(2) 08)-880-5676

: cynthia.reed@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Monica Reno

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:N/A

: monica.reno@frontier.edu