Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Jaime Kuschert

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Nicole Lassiter

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Jenkins Lawhorn`

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(864) 650-2329

: Jenkins.Lawhorn@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Laura Lewis

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:N/A

: laura.lewis@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amber Littlefield

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(000) 000-0000

: amber.littlefield@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jeneen Lomax

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(859) 251-4700

: Jeneen.Lomax@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heidi Loomis

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(814) 571-7533

: heidi.loomis@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rebecca Lopez

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(406) 498-4373

: Rebecca.Lopez@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Anna Louiso

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(025) 504-848_

: anna.louiso@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dawn Lovelace

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(096) 332-254_

: dawn.lovelace@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jasmyne Lyons

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

:N/A

: Jasmyne.Lyons@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

LaWanda Mann

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(602) 859-1999

: LaWanda.Mann01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Laura Manns-James

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(440) 985-8776

: laura.manns-james@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amy Marowitz

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(231) 334-4193

: amy.marowitz@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Latrice Martin

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(402) 312-3261

: latrice.martin@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jennifer McCourt

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(270) 735-2858

: jennifer.mccourt@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Linda McDaniel

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(678) 761-2189

: linda.mcdaniel@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Carolyn McFarland

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(606) 549-0579

: Carol.McFarland@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Janet McMillan

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Patricia McQuillin Voss

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(406) 390-0084

: trish.voss@frontier.edu