Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Jeneen Lomax

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(312) 451-7546

: jeneen.lomax@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heidi Loomis

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(814) 571-7533

: heidi.loomis@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Anna Louiso

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(025) 504-848_

: anna.louiso@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dawn Lovelace

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(509) 633-2254

: dawn.lovelace@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rachel Mack

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: rachel.mack@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Laura Manns-James

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(440) 202-9068

: laura.manns-james@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amy Marowitz

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(231) 334-4193

: amy.marowitz@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Marshall

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Latrice Martin

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(402) 312-3261

: latrice.martin@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jennifer McCourt

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(270) 735-2858

: jennifer.mccourt@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Linda McDaniel

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(770) 949-5753

: linda.mcdaniel@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Carolyn McFarland

Rank :

Speciality :

:(606) 549-0579

: Carol.McFarland@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Janet McMillan

Rank :

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Patricia McQuillin Voss

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(406) 390-0084

: trish.voss@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Niessa Meier

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(880) -89--650-03_

: niessa.meier@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jennifer Mercer

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(423) 510-9470

: jennifer.mercer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lisa Miffitt

Rank :

Speciality :

:(603) 769-7706

: lisa.miffitt@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mary Miller

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(407) 716-9229

: marykay.miller@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Angela Mitchell

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(606) 599-2696

: angela.mitchell@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Maria Mock

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: maria.mock@frontier.edu