Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Vicki Burns

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(502) 759-4333

: vicki.burns@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Victoria Burslem

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(678) 977-8993

: victoria.burslem@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Judith Butler

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(520) 262-8080

: judith.butler@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jess Calohan

Rank :

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(509) 279-5974

: jess.calohan@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Audra Cave

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: Audra.Cave@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lisa Chappell

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(334) 363-9169

: lisa.chappell@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heather Clarke

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(917) 324-7843

: heather.clarke@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Anne Cockerham

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

faculty thumb

Bonni Cohen

Rank :

Speciality :

:N/A

: bonni.cohen@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Linda Cole

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(865) 386-7690

: linda.cole@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Catherine Collins-Fulea

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(13-) 790--0685

: catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cathy Cook

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(309) 299-8687

: cathy.cook@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kimberly Couch

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(623) 476-5570

: kim.couch@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Julie Daniels

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(248) 408-2553

: julie.daniels@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Megan Danielson

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(269) 621-5258

: megan.danielson01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Karen DeCocker

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(859) 251-4700

: karen.decocker@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Paula Delpech

Rank :

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: paula.delpech@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

April Dobroth

Rank :

Speciality :

:(505) 428-0030

: April.Dobroth@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Janet DuBois

Rank :

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 251-4700

: Janet.DuBois@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Janet Engstrom

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP