Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Kathleen Halcomb

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(000) 000-00000

: kathleen.halcomb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nena Harris

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(919) 451-0353

: nena.harris@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Martha Harvey

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(607) 267-0039

: martha.harvey@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dana Hoffman

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

:(815) 440-1781

: Dana.Hoffman@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jamie Hogan

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(210) 854-5398

: jamie.hogan@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amy Howe

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

:(661) 993-0306

: amy.howe01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lisa Huckaby

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: lisa.huckaby@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sharon Hunsucker

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality :

:(606) 286-6653

: sharon.hunsucker@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Debra Hunt

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: debra.hunt@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Alnita Jackson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(910) 709-3042

: Alnita.Jackson@frontier.edu