Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Sharon Weyer

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: sharon.weyer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tammy Whitehead

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 353-2712

: tammy.whitehead@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kelly Wilhite

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: kelly.wilhite@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heather Wilkinson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(513) 733-0776

: heather.wilkinson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kate Woeber

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: kate.woeber@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Penny Wortman

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: penny.wortman@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Zach Young

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Librarian

:N/A

: zach.young@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Geraldine Young

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :