Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Jill Alliman

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(423) 253-4455

: Jill.Alliman@Frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Azra Alomerovic

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(502) 797-3142

: Azra.Alomerovic@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jeffrey Anderson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Tia Andrighetti

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(603) 369-8284

: tia.andrighetti@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Megan Arbour

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(614) 499-2602

: Megan.Arbour@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Katheryn Arterberry

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Rhonda Arthur

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:N/A

: Rhonda.Arthur@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Beki Asti

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(414) 469-2199

: Beki.Asti@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Polly Astin

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(404) 232-4260

: Polly.Astin@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Victoria Baker

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(303) 279-7281

: victoria.baker@frontier.edu