Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Billie Anne Gebb

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Librarian

:(859) 251-4731

: billieanne.gebb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amanda George

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(703) 558-5000

: Amanda.George@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mickey Gillmor

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(404) 245-1592

: mickey.gillmor@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dwynn Golden

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(607) 435-4858

: dwynn.golden@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kathleen Halcomb

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 661-2334

: kathleen.halcomb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nena Harris

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(803) 547-4079

: nena.harris@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Martha Harvey

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(607) 267-0039

: martha.harvey@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jamie Hogan

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: jamie.hogan@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jane Houston

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(352) 871-0151

: jane.houston@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lisa Huckaby

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(404) 219-9316

: lisa.huckaby@frontier.edu