Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Jana Esden

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(802) 316-1219

: jana.esden@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Test Falculty05

Rank :

Speciality :

:N/A

: tfaculty05@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rebecca Fay

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(781) 771-9617

: rebecca.fay@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heidi Froemke

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(503) 522-5947

: heidi.froemke@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Delana Gardner

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(602) 730-5115

: delana.gardner@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kathy Gardner

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(727) 992-3409

: Kathy.Gardner01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Meghan Garland

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(863) 221-9598

: meghan.garland@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Billie Anne Gebb

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Librarian

:(859) 251-4731

: billieanne.gebb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amanda George

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: Amanda.George@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mickey Gillmor

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(404) 245-1592

: mickey.gillmor@frontier.edu