Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Catherine Collins-Fulea

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(313) 790-0685

: catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cathy Cook

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(309) 299-8687

: cathy.cook@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kim Couch

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(623) 337-2431

: kim.couch@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Julie Daniels

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(248) 408-2553

: julie.daniels@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Karen DeCocker

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

April Dobroth

Rank :

Speciality :

:(505) 577-8993

: april.dobroth@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nikita Duke

Rank :

Speciality :

:N/A

: nikita.duke@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Ruth Elsasser

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(541) 645-0121

: ruth.elsasser@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Janet Engstrom

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

faculty thumb

Kitty Ernst

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(215) 234-9179

: kitty.ernst@frontier.edu