Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Tammy Whitehead

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 353-2712

: tammy.whitehead@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kelly Wilhite

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(859) 779-8017

: kelly.wilhite@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heather Wilkinson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(513) 313-3822

: heather.wilkinson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Ally Williams

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Instructional Designer

:(937) 476-1973

: ally.williams@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Alicia Williams-Evans

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(918) 991-5748

: alicia.williamsevans@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Todd Woods

Rank :

Speciality :

:N/A

: todd.woods@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Penny Wortman

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(207) 751-0074

: penny.wortman@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Zach Young

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Librarian

:(859) 251-4732

: zach.young@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Geraldine Young

Rank :

Speciality :