Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Gail Spake

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Writing Support Specialist

:(901) 216-1611

: gail.spake@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Stone

Rank : Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(859) 899-2510

: susan.stone@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Vicky Stone-Gale

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(754) 581-5126

: vicky.stone-gale@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

support support

Rank :

Speciality :

:N/A

: support@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Charlotte Swint

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(678) 878-9258

: charlotte.swint@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tanya Tanner

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(303) 918-9828

: tanya.tanner@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Billinda Tebbenhoff

Rank :

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Erin Tenney

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(715) 209-2261

: erin.tenney@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Eileen Thrower

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(770) 316-6604

: eileen.thrower@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Carla Townsend

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Librarian

:(859) 251-4735

: carla.townsend@frontier.edu