Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Carla Townsend

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Librarian

:(859) 251-4735

: carla.townsend@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Grace Urquhart

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 948-9669

: grace.urquhart@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Maria Valentin-Welch

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(919) 542-5085

: maria.valentin-welch@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Ana Verzone

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(541) 778-3462

: ana.verzone@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Trish Voss

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(406) 390-0084

: trish.voss@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rebecca Wagschal

Rank :

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Melinda Webb

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(270) 307-2379

: melinda.webb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Brian Webster

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(272) 202-0773

: brian.webster@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nora Webster

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(971) 201-6559

: nora.webster@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jan Weingrad Smith

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(617) 852-4539

: jan.weingradsmith@frontier.edu