Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Ana Verzone

Rank :

Speciality :

:N/A

: ana.verzone@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Trish Voss

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(406) 390-0084

: trish.voss@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rebecca Wagschal

Rank :

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Melinda Webb

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(270) 307-2379

: melinda.webb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Brian Webster

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(272) 202-0773

: brian.webster@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nora Webster

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(971) 201-6559

: nora.webster@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jan Weingrad Smith

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(617) 852-4539

: jan.weingradsmith@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sally Weiss

Rank :

Speciality :

:N/A

: sally.weiss@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sharon Weyer

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(330) 571-8522

: sharon.weyer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tammy Whitehead

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 353-2712

: tammy.whitehead@frontier.edu