Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Cheryl Scaff

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(918) 718-4782

: cheryl.scaff@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kevin Scalf

Rank :

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: kevin.scalf@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kathryn Schrag

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(520) 604-6781

: kathryn.schrag@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heather Shlosser

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(603) 209-1699

: heather.shlosser@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heather Shlosser

Rank :

Speciality :

:(603) 209-1699

: heather.shlosser@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Joan Slager

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(269) 806-8688

: joan.slager@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sarah Smith

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(615) 838-3855

: sarah.smith@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kimberly Sniffen

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(919) 279-7048

: kimberly.sniffen@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kimberly Sniffen

Rank :

Speciality :

:(919) 279-7048

: kimberly.sniffen@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Gail Spake

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Writing Support Specialist

:(901) 216-1611

: gail.spake@frontier.edu