Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Charlotte Swint

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(678) 878-9258

: charlotte.swint@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tanya Tanner

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(303) 918-9828

: tanya.tanner@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Erin Tenney

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(715) 209-2261

: erin.tenney@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Eileen Thrower

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(770) 316-6604

: eileen.thrower@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Carla Townsend

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Librarian

faculty thumb

Grace Urquhart

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 948-9669

: grace.urquhart@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Maria Valentin-Welch

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(919) 542-5085

: maria.valentin-welch@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Ana Verzone

Rank :

Speciality :

:N/A

: ana.verzone@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Trish Voss

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(406) 390-0084

: trish.voss@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Melinda Webb

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(270) 307-2379

: melinda.webb@frontier.edu