Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Gitana Ng

Rank :

Speciality :

:N/A

: gitana.ng@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mary Nichols

Rank : Professor Emerita

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(540) 847-3930

: mary.nichols@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tonya Nicholson

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(478) 998-3616

: tonya.nicholson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Paulomi Niles

Rank :

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Michele North

Rank : Adjunct Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(402) 917-7555

: michele.north@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Maureen Northway

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(907) 617-6102

: maureen.northway@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Denise Orrill

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(618) 218-7540

: denise.orrill@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Laura Orsetti

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Instructional Designer

:(859) 899-2825

: laura.orsetti@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amy Palmer

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(513) 312-6289

: amy.palmer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Julie Paul

Rank :

Speciality :

:(617) 688-3737

: julie.paul@frontier.edu