Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Angela Mitchell

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Maria Mock

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(229) 254-8069

: maria.mock@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Barbara Moore

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(405) 414-9539

: barbara.moore@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Katie Moriarty

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(248) 533-6756

: katie.moriarty@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Daniel Morin

Rank :

Speciality :

:N/A

: daniel.morin@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Charlotte Morris

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(267) 242-7690

: charlotte.morris@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Melanie Morrison

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(502) 863-1305

: melanie.morrison@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Marie Napolitano

Rank :

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Amy Filmore Nassar

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(202) 618-0297

: amy.nassar@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tonya Nicholson

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(478) 998-3616

: tonya.nicholson@frontier.edu