Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Aline Dowd

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Adult Nurse Practitioner

:(954) 668-9368

: Aline.Dowd@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Janet Engstrom

Rank : Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

faculty thumb

Jana Esden

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(802) 316-1219

: jana.esden@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cindy Farina

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Lucinda Farina

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(440) 862-8102

: Lucinda.Farina@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kim Flanders

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(915) 526-1237

: Kim.Flanders01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Eva Fried

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(614) 905-1329

: Eva.Fried01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heidi Froemke

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(503) 522-5947

: heidi.froemke@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Torica Fuller

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,WHCNP

:(910) 797-2708

: Torica.Fuller01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Autumn Fuselier

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(254) -53-4-9965__

: Autumn.Fuselier01@frontier.edu