Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Tanya Baca

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(720) 936-2590

: Tanya.Baca@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Crystal Balson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(210) 643-6204

: Crystal.Balson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lisa Barnes

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(252) 532-2991

: lisa.barnes@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tanya Belcheff

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(520) 269-9466

: tanya.belcheff@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cassie Belzer

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(406) 522-9663

: cassie.belzer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mary Biggerstaff

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(90() 000-)000-0000

: maryellen.biggerstaff@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Elizabeth Birkey

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(815) 878-3358

: Elizabeth.Birkey@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Carla Bray

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(662) 416-1282

: Carla.Bray01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kevin Brunacini

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(937) 205-6529

: Kevin.Brunacini01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Donna Brunson

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

:N/A

: Donna.Brunson@frontier.edu