Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Jill Alliman

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(423) 253-4455

: jill.alliman@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Azra Alomerovic

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(027) 973-142_

: azra.alomerovic@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jeffrey Anderson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Tia Andrighetti

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Megan Arbour

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: megan.arbour@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Katheryn Arterberry

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Rhonda Arthur

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:N/A

: rhonda.arthur@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Beki Asti

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(414) 469-2199

: beki.asti@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Polly Astin

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(706) 346-2070

: polly.astin@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tanya Baca

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

:(720) 936-2590

: Tanya.Baca@frontier.edu