Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Ruth Elsasser

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: ruth.elsasser@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Janet Engstrom

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

faculty thumb

Kitty Ernst

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(215) 234-4420

: kitty.ernst@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jana Esden

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(352) 536-1218

: jana.esden@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kendra Faucett

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Joshua Faucett

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Rebecca Fay

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(781) 771-9617

: rebecca.fay@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Denai Forrest

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(505) 314-4966

: denai.forrest@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heidi Froemke

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(503) 522-5947

: heidi.froemke@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kathy Gardner

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(727) 992-3409

: Kathy.Gardner01@frontier.edu