Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

April Dobroth

Rank : Management

Speciality :

:(505) 428-0030

: April.Dobroth@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Janet Engstrom

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

faculty thumb

Jana Esden

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(802) 316-1219

: jana.esden@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lucinda Farina

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

:(440) 862-8102

: Lucinda.Farina@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kendra Faucett

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Joshua Faucett

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Rebecca Fay

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(781) 771-9617

: rebecca.fay@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Denai Forrest

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(505) 314-4966

: denai.forrest@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heidi Froemke

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(503) 522-5947

: heidi.froemke@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kathy Gardner

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(727) 992-3409

: Kathy.Gardner01@frontier.edu