Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Kim Baraona

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(770) 314-5569

: kim.baraona@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Donna Barisich

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(443) 506-0030

: donna.barisich@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lisa Barnes

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(252) 532-2991

: lisa.barnes@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tanya Belcheff

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(520) 269-9466

: tanya.belcheff@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cassie Belzer

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(406) 522-9663

: cassie.belzer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mary Biggerstaff

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Elizabeth Birkey

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(815) 878-3358

: Elizabeth.Birkey@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Carla Bray

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(662) 416-1282

: Carla.Bray01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kevin Brunacini

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(937) 205-6529

: Kevin.Brunacini01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tawny Burgess

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: Tawny.Tseng@frontier.edu