Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Cheryl Scaff

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(918) 718-4782

: cheryl.scaff@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kevin Scalf

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(606) 599-7666

: kevin.scalf@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Ann Schaeffer

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(540) 271-0797

: ann.schaeffer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rachel Sherman

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(240) 416-7431

: Rachel.Sherman01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Joan Slager

Rank : Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: joan.slager@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Gail Spake

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Writing Support Specialist

:N/A

: gail.spake@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Stone

Rank : Professor

Speciality :

:(859) 253-3637

: susan.stone@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Vicky Stone-Gale

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(754) 581-5126

: vicky.stone-gale@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amy Stuart

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

:N/A

: Amy.Stuart@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Charlotte Swint

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(678) 878-9258

: charlotte.swint@frontier.edu