Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Charlotte Morris

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Sybilla Myers

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(571) 386-9635

: Sybilla.Myers01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Marie Napolitano

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Amy Nassar

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(02-) 618--0297

: amy.nassar@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tonya Nicholson

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(478) 275-0454

: tonya.nicholson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Michele North

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(029) 177-555_

: Michele.North@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sarah Obermeyer

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(310) 415-7528

: Sarah.Obermeyer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Stacie Olson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(000) 000-0____

: stacie.olson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Denise Orrill

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 251-4700

: denise.orrill@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jennifer Parr

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(59-) 536--7182

: Jennifer.Parr@frontier.edu