Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Gayle Phillips

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,WHCNP

:(270) 853-2948

: gayle.phillips@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Piper

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(705) 437-056_

: susan.piper01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Bunny Pounds

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(207) 436-5226

: bunny.pounds@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Chaundel Presley

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(615) 666-7223

: chaundel.presley@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cynthia Reed

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(1(2) 08)-880-5676

: cynthia.reed@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Monica Reno

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:N/A

: monica.reno@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cheryl Scaff

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(918) 718-4782

: cheryl.scaff@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kevin Scalf

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(606) 599-7666

: kevin.scalf@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Ann Schaeffer

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(540) 271-0797

: ann.schaeffer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Joan Slager

Rank : Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: joan.slager@frontier.edu