Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Katie Moriarty

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(248) 533-6756

: katie.moriarty@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Charlotte Morris

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Melanie Morrison

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 489-8952

: melanie.morrison@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sybilla Myers

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(571) 386-9635

: Sybilla.Myers01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Marie Napolitano

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Amy Nassar

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(02-) 618--0297

: amy.nassar@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tonya Nicholson

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(478) 275-0454

: tonya.nicholson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Michele North

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(029) 177-555_

: Michele.North@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Stacie Olson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(000) 000-000

: stacie.olson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Denise Orrill

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 251-4700

: denise.orrill@frontier.edu