Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Elizabeth Birkey

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(815) 878-3358

: Elizabeth.Birkey@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mary Borganelli

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(740) 310-2027

: mary.hunt@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Carla Bray

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(662) 416-1282

: Carla.Bray01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kevin Brunacini

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(937) 205-6529

: Kevin.Brunacini01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Victoria Burslem

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(678) 977-8993

: victoria.burslem@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Judith Butler

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(880) -28--002-62_

: judith.butler@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Katrevia Campbell

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(786) 999-3569

: Katrevia.Campbell@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

April Campbell

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(678) 899-8224

: April.Campbell@frontier.edu