Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Victoria Burslem

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(678) 977-8993

: victoria.burslem@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Judith Butler

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(880) -28--002-62_

: judith.butler@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Danielle Cadenhead

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Katrevia Campbell

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(786) 999-3569

: Katrevia.Campbell@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

April Campbell

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(678) 899-8224

: April.Campbell@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Johnni Cansler

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(931) 494-0456

: Johnni.Cansler01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Audra Cave

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(828) 429-5778

: Audra.Cave@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Angela Chisholm

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(971) 207-3680

: Angie.Chisholm@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Chimere Clark

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : WHCNP

:(917) 684-9065

: Chimere.Clark@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Anne Cockerham

Rank : Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(703) 675-9437

: anne.cockerham@frontier.edu