Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Tawny Burgess

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: Tawny.Tseng@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Vicki Burns

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(502) 759-4333

: vicki.burns@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Victoria Burslem

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(678) 977-8993

: victoria.burslem@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Judith Butler

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(52-) 02--62-8080

: judith.butler@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jess Calohan

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(509) 279-5974

: jess.calohan@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Katrevia Campbell

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(786) 999-3569

: Katrevia.Campbell@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Johnni Cansler

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

:(931) 494-0456

: Johnni.Cansler01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Audra Cave

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: Audra.Cave@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lisa Chappell

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(334) 363-9169

: lisa.chappell@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Anne Cockerham

Rank : Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(703) 675-9437

: anne.cockerham@frontier.edu