Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Maria Mock

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: maria.mock@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Katie Moriarty

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(248) 533-6756

: katie.moriarty@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Charlotte Morris

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Melanie Morrison

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 489-8952

: melanie.morrison@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Marie Napolitano

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Amy Nassar

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: amy.nassar@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tonya Nicholson

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(478) 275-0454

: tonya.nicholson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Michele North

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(402) 917-7555

: michele.north@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Stacie Olson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: stacie.olson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Denise Orrill

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(186) 274-352_

: denise.orrill@frontier.edu