Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Carolyn McFarland

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(606) 549-0579

: Carol.McFarland@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Janet McMillan

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Niessa Meier

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(830) 896-5003

: niessa.meier@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jennifer Mercer

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(423) 510-9470

: jennifer.mercer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lisa Miffitt

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(603) 769-7706

: lisa.miffitt@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mary Miller

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(407) 716-9229

: marykay.miller@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Angela Mitchell

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(606) 599-2696

: angela.mitchell@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Maria Mock

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: maria.mock@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Katie Moriarty

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(248) 533-6756

: katie.moriarty@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Charlotte Morris

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife