Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Stacie Olson

Rank :

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(701) 739-1894

: stacie.olson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Denise Orrill

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(618) 218-7540

: denise.orrill@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Laura Orsetti

Rank :

Speciality :

:(859) 899-2825

: laura.orsetti@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amy Palmer

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(513) 312-6289

: amy.palmer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Audrey Perry

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(717) 675-3716

: audrey.perry@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nancy Pestawalsh

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Gayle Phillips

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,WHCNP

:(270) 995-9821

: gayle.phillips@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Piper

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(270) 543-7056

: susan.piper01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Bunny Pounds

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(207) 436-5226

: bunny.pounds@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Chaundel Presley

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(615) 688-5215

: chaundel.presley@frontier.edu