Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Audrey Perry

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: audrey.perry@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nancy Pestawalsh

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Gayle Phillips

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,WHCNP

:(270) 995-9821

: gayle.phillips@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Piper

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: susan.piper01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Bunny Pounds

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(207) 436-5226

: bunny.pounds@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Chaundel Presley

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(615) 688-5215

: chaundel.presley@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lola Prince

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: lola.prince@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cynthia Reed

Rank : Adjunct Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(208) 880-5676

: cynthia.reed@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Monica Reno

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(915) 474-8376

: monica.reno@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Hedy Rougeau

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(310) 866-1880

: hedy.rougeau@frontier.edu