Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Torica Fuller

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,WHCNP

:(910) 797-2708

: Torica.Fuller01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Autumn Fuselier

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(254) -53-4-9965__

: Autumn.Fuselier01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kathy Gardner

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(727) 992-3409

: Kathy.Gardner01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

DeLana Gardner

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(602) 730-5115

: delana.gardner@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dorsena Gayle

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(954) 918-7007

: Dorsena.Gayle@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Billie Anne Gebb

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Librarian

:(859) 251-4731

: billieanne.gebb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Katrina George

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(908) 421-4622

: Katrina.George@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Thomas George

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(240) 308-1771

: Thomas.George@frontier.edu