Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Sally Weiss

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: sally.weiss@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Estella Wetzel

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(937) 304-1253

: Estella.Wetzel@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sharon Weyer

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: sharon.weyer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tammy Whitehead

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 353-2712

: tammy.whitehead@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mairi Wiles

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(706) 835-5528

: Mairi.Wiles01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Megan Williams

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(859) 552-2859

: Megan.Williams@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lester Willis

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: Lester.Willis@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Aimee Wilson

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

:N/A

: Aimee.Wilson@frontier.edu