Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Beki Asti

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(414) 469-2199

: beki.asti@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Polly Astin

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(706) 346-2070

: polly.astin@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tanya Baca

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(720) 936-2590

: Tanya.Baca@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lisa Barnes

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(252) 532-2991

: lisa.barnes@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jessica Bartlett

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Tanya Belcheff

Rank : Senior Management

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(520) 269-9466

: tanya.belcheff@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cassie Belzer

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(406) 522-9663

: cassie.belzer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mary Biggerstaff

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(90() 000-)000-0000

: maryellen.biggerstaff@frontier.edu