Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Heidi Loomis

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(814) 571-7533

: heidi.loomis@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Anna Louiso

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(025) 504-848_

: anna.louiso@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dawn Lovelace

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(509) 633-2254

: dawn.lovelace@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rachel Mack

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: rachel.mack@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Laura Manns-James

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(606) 672-2901

: laura.manns-james@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amy Marowitz

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(231) 334-4193

: amy.marowitz@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Marshall

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Latrice Martin

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(402) 312-3261

: latrice.martin@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jennifer McCourt

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(270) 735-2858

: jennifer.mccourt@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Linda McDaniel

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(770) 949-5753

: linda.mcdaniel@frontier.edu