Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Kelsey Kent

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: kelsey.kent@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Janelle Komorowski

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(704) 202-606__

: janelle.komorowski@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jaime Kuschert

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Nicole Lassiter

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

faculty thumb

Jenkins Lawhorn

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(864) 650-2329

: Jenkins.Lawhorn@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Laura Lewis

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:N/A

: laura.lewis@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amber Littlefield

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(337) 288-2240

: amber.littlefield@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jeneen Lomax

Rank : Professional

Speciality :

:(859) 251-4700

: Jeneen.Lomax@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heidi Loomis

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(814) 571-7533

: heidi.loomis@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rebecca Lopez

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(406) 498-4373

: Rebecca.Lopez@frontier.edu