Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Noelle Jacobsen

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(321) 356-2881

: noelle.jacobsen@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Khara' Jefferson

Rank : Senior Management

Speciality :

:(337) 255-3800

: khara.jefferson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Diane John

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Informatics

:N/A

: diane.john@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sharanna Johnson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(918) 752-5472

: Sharanna.Johnson01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Diana Jolles

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(520) 345-8416

: diana.jolles@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mary Jones

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(403) 102-027_

: mary.jones@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Deborah Karsnitz

Rank : Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(502) 541-1818

: deborah.karsnitz@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jodie Kaufman

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(207) 615-6313

: jodie.kaufman@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Joanne Keefe

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(505) 730-8478

: joanne.keefe@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Christopher Kennedy

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(614) 600-0987

: christopher.kennedy@frontier.edu