Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Deborah Karsnitz

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(502) 541-1818

: deborah.karsnitz@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jodie Kaufman

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(207) 615-6313

: jodie.kaufman@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Joanne Keefe

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(505) 730-8478

: joanne.keefe@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Christopher Kennedy

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(614) 600-0987

: christopher.kennedy@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kelsey Kent

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: kelsey.kent@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Janelle Komorowski

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(970) 420-2606

: janelle.komorowski@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kalena Lanuza

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(805) 766-3463

: kalena.lanuza01@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nicole Lassiter

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

faculty thumb

Laura Lewis

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:N/A

: laura.lewis@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tera Lisicky

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Instructional Designer

:N/A

: tera.lisicky@frontier.edu