Faculty Directory

No matching faculties found.
faculty thumb

Melinda Webb

Rank : Professional

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(270) 307-2379

: melinda.webb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Brian Webster

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(570) 337-1895

: brian.webster@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nora Webster

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(971) 201-6559

: nora.webster@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sally Weiss

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: sally.weiss@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Estella Wetzel

Rank : Instructor

Speciality :

:(937) 299-3802

: Estella.Wetzel@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sharon Weyer

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:N/A

: sharon.weyer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tammy Whitehead

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 353-2712

: tammy.whitehead@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kelly Wilhite

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:N/A

: kelly.wilhite@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heather Wilkinson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 251-4700

: heather.wilkinson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Christine Williamitis

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(02-) 544--3602

: Christine.Williamitis@frontier.edu