Who's Who

Meet Frontier Nursing University's IT Staff
 
Debi Mincks
Marc Weitlauf
Information Technology (IT) Director
859-251-4543
 

Misty Baker

Misty Baker
Junior Support Analyst 
misty.baker@frontier.edu
(859) 251-4551

Adam Caudill

Adam Caudill
Junior Support Analyst 
adam.caudill@frontier.edu
(859) 251-4547


Chris Coots

Chris Coots
Enterprise Systems Manager
chris.coots@frontier.edu
(859) 251-4597


Elliott Fields

Elliott Fields
IT Support Services Manager
Elliott.Fields@frontier.edu
(859) 251-4546


Chris Hall

Chris Hall
(859) 251-4609

Russ Smakal

Russ Smakal
Junior Support Analyst
Russ.Smakal@frontier.edu
(859) 251-4548

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith
Junior Support Analyst
Tyler.Smith@frontier.edu
(859) 251-4550

Samana Upadhyaya

Samana Upadhyaya
Process & Application Developer
samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu
(859) 251-4608

Debi Mincks

Robert Mccarty
Junior Support Analyst
Robert.Mccarty@frontier.edu
(859) 251-4549

Debi Mincks

Lee Bivins
Junior Support Analyst
Lee.Bivins@frontier.edu
(859) 251-2051