Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Mary Dennise Pollyea dennise.pollyea@creoks.org 870 416 4364 Master Preceptor Program FNU PMHNP Yes 04-14-2021
Rachael Frederick rachael.frederick@aspirus.org 7156004355 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-14-2021
Danielle Shook danielle.shook01@frontier.edu 7196597156 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2021
Aicha Scott aichascott@gmail.com 5514820592 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-08-2021
Angela Allen allen.am@icloud.com 8176585612 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-08-2021
Desiree Blake desiree.blake@case.edu 2162546003 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 04-01-2021
Desiree Blake desiree.blake@case.edu 2162546003 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-01-2021
BONITA DELOACH BONITA.DELOACH@MERITUSHEALTH.COM 4109038000 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-31-2021
Leah Alfino lhalfino@yahoo.com 7045161805 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-30-2021
Erin Monberg emonberg@pbmc.org 207-691-4034 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-29-2021
Keturah Edwards kredward@dimock.org 6175945918 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 03-10-2021
Tiffany Gillette tiffany.gillette01@frontier.edu 7173772775 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-08-2021
Cherie Lakes cherie.lakes@frontier.edu 8593961586 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-08-2021
robyn reese robynreesecnm@gmail.com 7274873184 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-03-2021
Katie Ketterling-Thornburg klketterling@hotmail.com 406-855-7077 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 03-02-2021
Raluca Ioanid ralucaioanid@yahoo.com 4158893215 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-02-2021
Ioana Walter iwalter@covenantcommunitycare.org 5862586514 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-27-2021
Beth Helme-Smith bethhelmesmith@gmail.com 7083599633 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-27-2021
Mary Claassen maribeth.schroeder@gmail.com 8057172186 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-27-2021
Kristin Smith kristinsmith@chifranciscan.org (253) 345-8619 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-25-2021