Faculty Directory

 
faculty thumb

Jill Alliman

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(423) 337-2466

: jill.alliman@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Azra Alomerovic

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(502) 797-3142

: azra.alomerovic@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Barbara Anderson

Rank : Professor Emerita

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(206) 708-4995

: barbara.anderson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tia Andrighetti

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(603) 369-8284

: tia.andrighetti@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rhonda Arthur

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(540) 230-6633

: rhonda.arthur@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Beki Asti

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(414) 469-2199

: beki.asti@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Polly Astin

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(706) 346-2070

: polly.astin@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Victoria Baker

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(303) 279-7281

: victoria.baker@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kim Baraona

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(770) 314-5569

: kim.baraona@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tanya Belcheff

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(520) 269-9466

: tanya.belcheff@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cassie Belzer

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(406) 522-9663

: cassie.belzer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mary Ellen Biggerstaff

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(360) 704-0397

: maryellen.biggerstaff@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jacquelyne Brooks

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(706) 817-6966

: jacquelyne.brooks@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Vicki Burns

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(502) 759-4333

: vicki.burns@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Victoria Burslem

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(678) 977-8993

: victoria.burslem@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Shirley Bush

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(704) 675-2047

: shirley.bush@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Judith Butler

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(520) 262-8080

: judith.butler@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Metta Cahill

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(609) 947-1047

: metta.cahill@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Patricia Caudle

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(501) 365-3161

: patricia.caudle@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Audra Cave

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(606) 672-2312

: Audra.Cave@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lisa Chappell

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(334) 363-9169

: lisa.chappell@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heather Clarke

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(917) 324-7843

: heather.clarke@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Anne Cockerham

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(703) 675-9437

: anne.cockerham@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Linda Cole

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(865) 386-7690

: linda.cole@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Stephanie Collins

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(606) 391-9113

: stephanie.collins@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cathy Cook

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(309) 299-8687

: cathy.cook@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

James Corder

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(606) 310-1676

: james.corder@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kim Couch

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,Family Nurse Practitioner

:(623) 337-2431

: kim.couch@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Julie Daniels

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(248) 408-2553

: julie.daniels@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

April Dobroth

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(505) 577-8993

: april.dobroth@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Ruth Elsasser

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(541) 645-0121

: ruth.elsasser@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kitty Ernst

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(215) 234-9179

: kitty.ernst@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jana Esden

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(802) 316-1219

: jana.esden@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rebecca Fay

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(781) 771-9617

: rebecca.fay@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cathy Fliris

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(307) 340-0641

: cathy.fliris@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heidi Froemke

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(503) 522-5947

: heidi.froemke@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Delana Gardner

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(602) 730-5115

: delana.gardner@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Meghan Garland

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(863) 860-4855

: meghan.garland@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Billie Anne Gebb

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Librarian

:(859) 899-2519

: billieanne.gebb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mickey Gillmor

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(404) 245-1592

: mickey.gillmor@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dwynn Golden

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(607) 547-6190

: dwynn.golden@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kathleen Halcomb

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 661-2334

: kathleen.halcomb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nena Harris

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(803) 547-4079

: nena.harris@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Martha Harvey

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(518) 234-8048

: martha.harvey@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Betty Holcomb

Rank :

Speciality :

:(270) 227-6483

: betty.holcomb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jane Houston

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(352) 871-0151

: jane.houston@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lisa Huckaby

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(404) 219-9316

: lisa.huckaby@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sharon Hunsucker

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(606) 356-7227

: sharon.hunsucker@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Debra Hunt

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(352) 661-5047

: debra.hunt@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kathy Iorillo

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(727) 992-3409

: kathy.iorillo@frontier.edu