Faculty Directory

 
faculty thumb

Melanie Morrison

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(502) 863-1305

: melanie.morrison@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amy Filmore Nassar

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(202) 618-0297

: amy.nassar@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mary Nichols

Rank : Professor Emerita

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(540) 834-0497

: mary.nichols@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tonya Nicholson

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(478) 998-3616

: tonya.nicholson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Michele North

Rank : Adjunct Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(402) 917-7555

: michele.north@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Maureen Northway

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(907) 617-2332

: maureen.northway@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Denise Orrill

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(618) 218-7540

: denise.orrill@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Laura Orsetti

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Instructional Designer

:(859) 899-2825

: laura.orsetti@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amy Palmer

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(513) 312-6289

: amy.palmer@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nancy Pesta Walsh

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner