Faculty Directory

 
faculty thumb

Latrice Martin

Rank : Adjunct Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(402) 312-3261

: latrice.martin@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jennifer Mccourt

Rank :

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(270) 735-2858

: jennifer.mccourt@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Linda Mcdaniel

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(404) 432-3906

: linda.mcdaniel@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Alyn McGee

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(407) 234-4975

: alyn.mcgee@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Niessa Meier

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(830) 370-1701

: niessa.meier@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mary Kay Miller

Rank : Adjunct Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(407) 716-9229

: marykay.miller@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Maria Mock

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(229) 254-8069

: maria.mock@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Barbara Moore

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(405) 414-0539

: barbara.moore@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Katie Moriarty

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(248) 533-6756

: katie.moriarty@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Charlotte Morris

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(267) 242-7690

: charlotte.morris@frontier.edu