Faculty Directory

 
faculty thumb

Janelle Komorowski

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(970) 420-2606

: janelle.komorowski@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nicole Lassiter

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : WHCNP,Nurse-Midwife

:(303) 817-9969

: nicole.lassiter@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amber Littlefield

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(337) 288-2240

: amber.littlefield@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Anna Louiso

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(502) 550-4848

: anna.louiso@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dawn Lovelace

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(509) 631-0548

: dawn.lovelace@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Rachel Mack

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(405) 808-8635

: rachel.mack@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Laura Manns-James

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(440) 985-8776

: laura.manns-james@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Julie Marfell

Rank : Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 899-2512

: julie.marfell@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Julie Marfell

Rank :

Speciality :

:N/A

: jmarfell@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Amy Marowitz

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(231) 883-7068

: amy.marowitz@frontier.edu