Faculty Directory

 
faculty thumb

Debra Hunt

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(352) 661-5047

: debra.hunt@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kathy Iorillo

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(727) 992-3409

: kathy.iorillo@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Khara' Jefferson

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(337) 255-3800

: khara.jefferson@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Diane John

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Informatics

:(954) 668-0287

: diane.john@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Diana Jolles

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(361) 389-1935

: diana.jolles@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Mary Kathryn Jones

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(740) 310-2027

: mary.jones@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Irma Jordan

Rank : Associate Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(901) 570-0542

: irma.jordan@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Deborah Karsnitz

Rank : Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(502) 541-1818

: deborah.karsnitz@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jodie Kaufman

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(207) 615-6313

: jodie.kaufman@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Joanne Keefe

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(505) 730-8478

: joanne.keefe@frontier.edu