Faculty Directory

 
faculty thumb

Mickey Gillmor

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(404) 245-1592

: mickey.gillmor@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Dwynn Golden

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(607) 547-6190

: dwynn.golden@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kathleen Halcomb

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(859) 661-2334

: kathleen.halcomb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Nena Harris

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(803) 547-4079

: nena.harris@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Martha Harvey

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(518) 234-8048

: martha.harvey@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Tracy Hicks

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(903) 812-1652

: tracy.hicks@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Betty Holcomb

Rank :

Speciality :

:(270) 227-6483

: betty.holcomb@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Jane Houston

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(352) 871-0151

: jane.houston@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Lisa Huckaby

Rank :

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(404) 219-9316

: lisa.huckaby@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Sharon Hunsucker

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(606) 356-7227

: sharon.hunsucker@frontier.edu