Faculty Directory

 
faculty thumb

Sarah Smith

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(423) 521-5324

: sarah.smith@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kimberly Sniffen

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(919) 279-7048

: kimberly.sniffen@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Gail Spake

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Writing Support Specialist

:(901) 216-1611

: gail.spake@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Susan Stone

Rank : Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(859) 899-2510

: susan.stone@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Vicky Stone-Gale

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(754) 581-5126

: vicky.stone-gale@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Charlotte Swint

Rank :

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Tanya Tanner

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(303) 918-9828

: tanya.tanner@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Erin Tenney

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(715) 209-2261

: erin.tenney@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

FNU Student Test

Rank :

Speciality :

faculty thumb

Eileen Thrower

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(770) 316-6604

: eileen.thrower@frontier.edu