Faculty Directory

 
faculty thumb

Nancy Pesta Walsh

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

faculty thumb

Gayle Phillips

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,WHCNP

:(270) 995-9821

: gayle.phillips@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Bunny Pounds

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(207) 436-5226

: bunny.pounds@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Chaundel Presley

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(615) 688-5215

: chaundel.presley@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cynthia Reed

Rank : Adjunct Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner

:(208) 880-5676

: cynthia.reed@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Monica Reno

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife,WHCNP

:(915) 474-8376

: monica.reno@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Hedy Rougeau

Rank : Not yet appointed

Speciality : Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(310) 866-1880

: hedy.rougeau@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Cheryl Scaff

Rank : Instructor

Speciality : Nurse-Midwife

:(918) 718-4782

: cheryl.scaff@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Kathryn Schrag

Rank : Senior Instructor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Nurse-Midwife

:(520) 604-6781

: kathryn.schrag@frontier.edu

faculty thumb

Heather Shlosser

Rank : Assistant Professor

Speciality : Family Nurse Practitioner,Psychiatric/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

:(603) 209-1699

: heather.shlosser@frontier.edu